We are thrilled to announce Canadian Pastor, Author, Speaker and Podcaster Carey Nieuwhof as our speaker for GLS Plus in March 2021 to help you lead like never before. In collaboration with Carey’s team, we have put together a dynamic one-day ONLINE experience available Australia-wide (also including New Zealand and Fiji) that will give you value for money and impact in your leadership. Carey will be sharing practical leadership insights and transferable principles you can apply in your unique context and to this current season. Whether you’re leading your family, an organisation, a church, school or in the not-for-profit context… or even if you don’t see yourself as a leader but want to grow your influence… you will love this one-day experience!
BOOK NOW TO SAVE!

GLS PLUS 21

Dates + Ticket Options

Hear from Carey Nieuwhof

Why not watch the GLS Plus sessions with a group to maximise your learning and practical application. Our online experience is an inexpensive way to develop your team without going offsite. Host a micro gathering at your own venue with not much more than an internet connection and a screen – we’ll even provide you resources to help you promote the event!
GLS PLUS 2021 PRESS KIT
GLS PLUS SINGLE REGISTRATION

$50*

ONLINE

Ticket includes LIVE online Q&A with Carey Nieuwhof, plus 24hrs of video-on-demand access.

Run times:
START: 7:30am AWST | 9:30am AEST | 10:30am AEDT | 12:30pm NZDT
FINISH: 1.30pm AWST | 3:30pm AEST | 4:30pm AEDT | 6:30pm NZDT

THURSDAY 18 MARCHSATURDAY 20 MARCH
* EARLY BIRD PRICE valid until 11/03/21.
Ticket price is plus booking fee.
GLS PLUS GROUP REGISTRATION

$400*

ONLINE

10 Tickets for the price of 8! Experience this event together with your team or other local leaders in a COVID safe way.

Run times:
START: 7:30am AWST | 9:30am AEST | 10:30am AEDT | 12:30pm NZDT
FINISH: 1.30pm AWST | 3:30pm AEST | 4:30pm AEDT | 6:30pm NZDT

THURSDAY 18 MARCHSATURDAY 20 MARCH
* EARLY BIRD PRICE valid until 11/03/21.
Ticket price is plus booking fee.

2020 Pre-Registered Tickets

We have sent you an email with an update on your tickets. All pre-purchased registrations for GLS Plus 2021 will receive 3 exclusive bonuses. Please contact us for further information if you haven’t received our email. All queries on Group Tickets must come directly from Group Leaders.

With thanks to our GLS PLUS Sponsors